Big Kahuna Sampler Platter 5/18/20

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
     Juliana Sih
    Participant

Sorry for the breakdown in this being late!

Charlie Horn
    Participant

PC/LIT NAME: Charlie Horn
    CITY /NUMBER OF CTP: SD Modular 19/20

Client Game: Empowered. I have Wes that I am waiting on paperwork from and it will be flat tomorrow.

Current FP Clients:1 pending paperwork
    Clients through AC: 1 pending paperwork
    Coach Paid: yes
    Clients Paid: Yes pending
    Insurance: Yes
    Holding anything: No
    Sample Sessions had Last 7 days: 1
    Sample Sessions scheduled Next 7 days: 0

By when do you need to be hired to remain in integrity?
    I saw T’s question about my floor possibly being 2 clients. I plan on getting hired two more time by Saturday at 5.

Goal #1: Client game project.

I have my project design mastermind group going strong and all four members are killing it.
    The group mike and I are running has 4 people signed up pro bono. One paying. I’m committed to getting hired two more times to be 3 FP clients qualified.

Goal #2: freedom project.
    Empowered and in process. I have a new clear vision for my rv storage property to get a RV park permit. That property has been moving forward nicely and new tenants are filling in the vacancies. I have a connection who brought free road base (an aggregate that compacts to create a solid surface that can be driven on) that has saved me thousands and created the finished parking area to fill the rest of the lot up. I have trees to cut down and I will be complete with the site prep for parking until I get the permit to build the rv park.
    I’m in escrow on a mobile home park in Julian and made an offer on a park in dessert hot springs. I am on track to have the depreciable first year write off  to offset my taxable gain if these two properties go.