Coaching Flyer

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
     Aarti Mallya
    Participant

I feel like 2nd page isn’t needed. I feel like where it says Experience the power of coaching. Maybe put that’s the power of coaching with Juliana, the you have your call to action which is schedule a sample session. Those are just my options though and I’m no marketing expert by any means. Overall I like it much more than the first one. Great work.

I am curious of your intention with the flyer?

Juliana Sih
    Participant

Ok here is take 2 at my flyer. I matched the layout and colors to be similar to my friends website colors.

Its funny to think that I don’t know what my style is, especially when it comes to my business. Something for me to explore.

Been working on this for a bit and need some feedback. Thanks team 🙂

Aarti Mallya
    Participant

I love all this, such great feedback and thoughts. I don’t have anything else to put in. I just wanted to say thanks for putting in your efforts, for putting it hear for everyone to see, and where we can all get value from this conversation. Juliana I acknowledge your creativity, vulnerability, doing the work and putting yourself out there, thank you.

Nichole
    Participant